Find Your Sales Representative

Tramec Sloan has assembled a trusted, knowledgeable group of sales reps to see to your needs. Questions, ordering, you name it, they’ll be there to help. Select your region on the map to find the sales rep for your area.

Sales Map - USA Placeholder
Sales Map - USA
Sales Map - Canada Placeholder
Sales Map - Canada
Sales Map - Mexico Placeholder
Sales Map - Mexico
Sales Map - Caribbean Placeholder
Sales Map - Caribbean

For Customers Outside of North America:
Please contact Chris Baldassarre for information about ordering and product availability.

The Tramec Sloan Sales Team

Ryan Gallagher

Senior VP of Sales
rgallagher@tramecsloan.com

Todd Kuipers

VP of Aftermarket Sales
tkuipers@tramecsloan.com

Brook Hessey

East Coast Regional Sales Manager
brook.hessey@tramecsloan.com

Scot Arrington

West Coast Regional Sales Manager
sarrington@tramecsloan.com

Alec Holm

Midwest Regional Sales Manager
aholm@tramecsloan.com

Salvador Romo Lopez

Mexico Market Manager
sromo@tramecsloan.com

Chris Baldassarre

VP of OEM Trailer Sales
cbaldassarre@tramecsloan.com

Jay Pawlak

VP of OEM Truck Sales
jpawlak@tramecsloan.com

Connie Shaw

Director of OEM Sales
cshaw@tramecsloan.com

R. Stephen Howse

Director of Technical Services
showse@tramecsloan.com