Contact Customer Service

You may use the form below to contact Tramec Sloan and someone will get back to you shortly. Also feel free to contact our customer service department directly. If you need to order product literature, you may do so on this page.

How Can We Help You Today?

Monday through Friday
8am to 4:30pm EST

Toll Free: 800.336.7778
Fax: 877.286.6515
customerservice@tramecsloan.com

The Tramec Sloan Customer Service Team

Tramec Sloan’s customer service is the best in the industry. Our customer service reps average more than 15 years with the company, giving them unparalleled experience and knowledge to better help you. Call us toll free at 800.336.7778

Tonya Hoepf

Customer Service Manager
thoepf@tramecsloan.com

Yvette Scheibmeir

Customer Service Representative
yscheibmeir@tramecsloan.com

Meg Weiland

Customer Service Representative
mweiland@tramecsloan.com

Vicki Farley

Customer Service/EDI
vfarley@tramecsloan.com

Jena R Opperman

Customer Service Representative
jopperman@tramecsloan.com

Jessica Behr

Customer Service Coordinator
jbehr@tramecsloan.com