Find Your Sales Representative

Tramec Sloan has assembled a trusted, knowledgeable group of sales reps to see to your needs. Questions, ordering, you name it, they’ll be there to help. Select your region on the map to find the sales rep for your area.

Sales Map - USA Placeholder
Sales Map - USA
Sales Map - Canada Placeholder
Sales Map - Canada
Sales Map - Mexico Placeholder
Sales Map - Mexico

The Tramec Sloan Sales Team

Ryan Barman

Senior Vice President Sales & Marketing
rbarman@tramecsloan.com

Ryan Gallagher

Vice President of Aftermarket Sales
rgallagher@tramecsloan.com

Todd Kuipers

Vice President of Fleet Sales
tkuipers@tramecsloan.com

Brook Hessey

Account Manager
brook.hessey@tramecsloan.com

Steve Howse

Director of Technical Service
showse@tramecsloan.com

Chris Baldassarre

Vice President Business Development
cbaldassarre@tramecsloan.com

Connie Shaw

Director of National Accounts
cshaw@tramecsloan.com

Chelly Gomez

Vice President Industrial Sales
cgomez@tramecsloan.com

Salvador Romo Lopez

Mexico Market Manager
sromo@tramecsloan.com